Stroud Agencies Ltd.
          Wealth Management
Our Family Helping Yours
Stroud Agencies Ltd. - EDMONTON Location

Fred Stroud, Senior Advisor
President - CEO
fstroud@stroudagencies.com

Cheryl Stroud
Commissions & Accounting Manager
cgstroud@stroudagenciesl.com

Beverly Evans
Special Case Administrator
bevans@stroudagencies.com

Tina Matheson
Asset Data Management
tmatheson@stroudagencies.com


CAMROSE Location

 Vaughn Stroud, Financial Advisor
 vstroud@telusplanet.net





LGK Wealth Management

Lexy Koss, Financial Advisor
Sales & Marketing
ldkoss@stroudagencies.com
Lexy.Koss@manulifesecurities.ca

Gary Koss
Mutual Funds - Sales & Acquisition
gkoss@stroudagencies.com
Gary.Koss@manulifesecurities.ca


 
Sonja Tkachuk
 Executive Assistant to Fred Stroud
 stkachuk@stroudagencies.com

 Andrea Matosevic
 Administrative Assistant to Fred Stroud & Lexy Koss
 amatosevic@stroudagencies.com




 







 Marlene Wesenberg
 Administrative Assistant to Vaughn Stroud
 wesenbme@telus.net






 Amanda Sinclair
 Administrative Assistant to Lexy Koss
 asinclair@stroudagencies.com
   

 Brandy Bolinski
 Executive Assistant to Gary Koss
 bbolinski@stroudagencies.com
 Brandy.Bolinski@manulifesecurities.ca

 Dakota Zaharichuk
 Assistant to Lexy Koss & Gary Koss
 dzaharichuk@stroudagencies.com


 
Website Builder