Stroud Agencies Ltd.
          Wealth Management
Our Family Helping Yours
Stroud Agencies Ltd. - EDMONTON Location

Fred Stroud, Senior Advisor
President - CEO - Stroud Agencies Ltd.
fstroud@stroudagencies.com

Cheryl Stroud
Administrative Assistant - Stroud Agencies Ltd.
cgstroud@stroudagenciesl.com

Beverly Evans
Administrative Assistant - Stroud Agencies Ltd.
bevans@stroudagencies.com

Tina Matheson
Administrative Assistant - Stroud Agencies Ltd.
tmatheson@stroudagencies.com


Lexy Koss, Life Insurance Agent

Stroud Agencies Ltd.
ldkoss@stroudagencies.com
Lexy.Koss@manulifesecurities.ca

Gary Koss, Life Insurance Agent
Stroud Agencies Ltd.
gkoss@stroudagencies.com
Gary.Koss@manulifesecurities.ca







CAMROSE Location

 Vaughn Stroud, Life Insurance Agent
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 vstroud@telusplanet.net

  


 
Sonja Tkachuk
 Administrative Assistant to Fred Stroud
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 stkachuk@stroudagencies.com

 Andrea Matosevic
 Administrative Assistant to Fred Stroud & Lexy Koss
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 amatosevic@stroudagencies.com







 
 Amanda Sinclair
 
Administrative Assistant to Lexy Koss
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 asinclair@stroudagencies.com
   
 Brandy Bolinski
 
Administrative Assistant to Gary Koss
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 bbolinski@stroudagencies.com
 Brandy.Bolinski@manulifesecurities.ca

 Dakota Zaharichuk
 
Administrative Assistant to Lexy Koss & Gary Koss
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 dzaharichuk@stroudagencies.com



Marlene Wesenberg

 Administrative Assistant to Vaughn Stroud
 Stroud Agencies Ltd.
 wesenbme@telus.net



 


 
Website Builder