Stroud Agencies Ltd.
          Wealth Management
Our Family Helping Yours
Stroud Agencies Ltd. - EDMONTON Location

Fred Stroud, Senior Advisor
President - CEO 
fstroud@stroudagencies.com

Cheryl Stroud
Commissions & Accounting Manager
cgstroud@stroudagenciesl.com

Beverly Evans
Special Case Administrator
bevans@stroudagencies.com

Tina Matheson
Data Asset Management
tmatheson@stroudagencies.com




CAMROSE Location

 On Staff Financial Advisor & Insurance Agent

  


 
Sonja Tkachuk
 Executive Assistant to Fred Stroud
 stkachuk@stroudagencies.com

 Andrea Matosevic
 Administrative Assistant
 amatosevic@stroudagencies.com

 Amanda Sinclair
 
Administrative Assistant
 asinclair@stroudagencies.com
   
 








 Marlene Wesenberg

 Administrative Assistant
 wesenbme@telus.net



 


 
Website Builder